AggiesGreenZone_Banner.png


Aggies Green Zone Allies are sympathetic faculty and staff members students can reach out for support.  Allies are not expected to be experts in military and veteran matters, but they can make a positive impact by lending a sympathetic ear and connecting students with appropriate resources.  

Thank you for being a supportive and caring resource for our military and veteran students!

 

Sara Guidetti | Mid-level Practice Generalist | 575-646-1512 | guidetti@nmsu.edu
Jana Williams | One-Stop Counselor, Sr. | 575-646-6678 | janaw@nmsu.edu
Lourdes Alvarado-Salas | Business Affairs Officer | 575-646-2637 | lourdes@nmsu.edu
David MacWilliams | A&S Division Head | 575-439-3671 | dcmacwil@nmsu.edu
Adam Cavotta | Chief of Staff, BOR | 575-646-5997 | cavotta@nmsu.edu
Diane Madrid | Business Operations Officer | 575-646-6727 | edmadrid@nmsu.edu
Jarod Gonzalez | Acad Advisor | 575-646-5674 | jarodg@nmsu.edu
John Shonk | Acad Advisor, Ld | 575-646-6028 | jpshonk@nmsu.edu
Jennifer Gabel | Univ Training Specialist, Sr. | 575-646-7445 | jgabel@nmsu.edu
Stephanie Miller | Univ Training Spec, Sr. | 575-646-7451 | spmiller@nmsu.edu
Spri Aubrey | Admin Asst,Special/Executive | 575-646-9877 | saubrey@nmsu.edu
Dennis Giever | Acad Dept Head | 575-646-3316 | dgiever@nmsu.edu
Jeff Hackney | Acad Advisor, Ld | 575-646-1564 | jhackney@nmsu.edu
Joseph Molina | Assistant Director | 575-646-6840 | josephmo@nmsu.edu
Barbara Tellez | Student Program Coord, Sr. | 575-646-6101 | batellez@nmsu.edu
Steven Soboleff | Student Program Coord | 505-287-6626 | soboleff@nmsu.edu
Daren Bloomquist | Faculty | 575-646-5987 | dbloomqu@nmsu.edu
Jean Hertzman | Acad Dept Head | 575-646-5752 | jhertzma@nmsu.edu
Diana Toups Dugas | Dir, Enterprise IT | 575-646-6498 | dugasdvt@nmsu.edu
Adrian Velarde | General Mgr, Univ Broadcasting | 575-646-2259 | avelarde@nmsu.edu
Adam Buchanan | Faculty | 575-646-4030 | rotcpms@nmsu.edu
Andrew Bowen | Police Chief | 575-646-3311 | abowen@nmsu.edu
Gena G Barela | Exec Asst, Vice Chancellor| 575-646-3080 | gbarela@nmsu.edu
Ruth Johnston | Vice Chancellor & COO | 575-646-2035 | ruthj@nmsu.edu
Austin Gentry | Admissions Advisor, Univ Sr. | 575-646-4599 | austing@nmsu.edu
Lorraine Ortega | Data/Records Coord | 575-646-4482 | lortega@nmsu.edu
Danielle Staley | Assc Dir, Admissions | 575-646-1879 | dstaley@nmsu.edu
Bertha Perez | Registra/Admission Spec | 575-646-1724 | bcperez@nmsu.edu
Liz Vigil | Admissions Advisor, Univ Sr. | 575-646-3121 | lizvigil@nmsu.edu
Sherri Garcia | Program Coord | 575-646-2539 | sgarc08@nmsu.edu
Krystal Espinoza | Registra/Admission Spec | 575-646-4798 | espkry22@nmsu.edu
Debbie Giron | Assc Registrar,Client Spt Svcs | 575-646-2439 | debgiron@nmsu.edu
Sandra McKay | Registra/Admission Spec | 575-646-3413 | mckays@nmsu.edu
Marie Misquez | Data/Records Coord | 575-646-4799 | misquez@nmsu.edu
Shanna Porter | Registra/Admission | Spec 575-646-4890 | sporter@nmsu.edu
Dacia Sedillo | University Registrar |n575-646-5690 | dapachec@nmsu.edu